US Marines Mickey Mouse March

Posted: March 6, 2010 in Uncategorized

I know, I know. It’s a U.S. Marines marching song. And bein’ a Ranger, I’m not supposed to like it, right? But damn it, I love it. I even got you the damn lyrics. Nyahahaha!!!

Who’s the leader of the club
that’s made for you and me?
M-I-C K-E-Y M-O-U-S-E
Hey there. Hi there. Ho there.
You’re as welcome as can be.
M-I-C K-E-Y M-O-U-S-E

Mickey Mouse. (Mickey Mouse)
Mickey Mouse. (Mickey Mouse)

Forever let us hold our banner high.
High. High. High.

Come along and sing a song
and join the jamboree.
M-I-C K-E-Y M-O-U-S-E

Here we go a-marching
and a-shouting merrily.
M-I-C K-E-Y M-O-U-S-E
We play fair and we work hard
and we’re in harmony.
M-I-C K-E-Y M-O-U-S-E

Mickey Mouse. (Mickey Mouse)
Mickey Mouse. (Mickey Mouse)

Forever let us hold our banner high.
High. High. High.

Boys and girls from far and near
you’re welcome as can be.
M-I-C K-E-Y M-O-U-S-E

Who’s the leader of the club
that’s made for you and me?
M-I-C K-E-Y M-O-U-S-E
Who is marching coast to coast
and far across the sea?
M-I-C K-E-Y M-O-U-S-E

Mickey Mouse. (Mickey Mouse)
Mickey Mouse. (Mickey Mouse)

Forever let us hold our banner high.
High. High. High.

Come along and sing a song
and join the family.
M-I-C K-E-Y M-O-U-S-E

Comments
  1. melaikick says:

    tito beh! meh likes mickey! >^.^<

  2. spartmercado says:

    maryjanerottencrotch :)

Leave a Reply

